To contact our staff, click on the link with their name and complete the contact form.

  Name Position
ED Nomfundo Mogapi Executive Director
Johannesburg Raymond Muchemwa Finance Manager
  Aluwani Mauda Senior LM&E Officer
  Thapelo Mqehe LM&E Officer
  Annah Moyo-Kupeta Advocacy Programme Manager
  Celeste Matross Clinical Programme Manager
  Dominique Dix-Peek Knowledge and Learning Manager
  Gaudence Uwizeye Community Practitioner
  Gugu Shabalala Psychosocial Professional
  Jacqui Chowles Psychosocial Professional
  Lebohang Malapela Community Practitioner
  Malose Langa Senior Research Associate
  Marivic Garcia Senior Psychosocial Professional
  Masana Ndinga-Kanga Research Manager
  Melissa Hunter Operations Coordinator
  Modiegi Merafe Community Practitioner
  Nokuthula Radebe Office Assistant
  Nonhlanhla Sibanda Gender Specialist
  Ntombifuthi Ngubane Community Practitioner
  Palesa Mateboge Research Fellow
  Ripfumelo Sithole Research Fellow
  Samkelisiwe Shongwe Finance Officer
  Selby Xinwa Researcher
  Sonto Mbatha Receptionist
  Sumaiya Mohamed Psychosocial Professional
  Thembisile Masondo Psychosocial Professional
  Tsamme Mfundisi Community Practitioner
  Tsholofelo Sesanga Community Intervention Programme Manager
  Aneesa Hassen Finance Administrator
  Elisabeth Jengo Advocacy Officer
  Gezina Hoxobes Psychosocial Intern
  Jabulile  Mahlaba Senior Administrator
  Kholosa Nonkenge Advocacy Intern
  Letlhogonolo  Raborethe Research Intern
  Mpfareleni Mabidi Community Practitioner
  Nicole Beardsworth Senior Researcher
  Nicole Moyo Data Capturer
  Noma Masiko Advocacy Officer
  Nonsikelelo  Ncube Executive  Assistant
  Patience Mazwi HR Officer
  Richard  Chelin Researcher
  Steven  Rebello Senior Researcher
  Thabelang  Ralefu Administrator
Cape Town Hugo van der Merwe Director of Research, Knowledge and Learning
  Jasmina Brankovic Senior Researcher
  Sufiya Bray Senior Advocacy Officer / Project manager
  Abigail Skotnes Research Intern